Leaf Left Reviews Leaf right

This page shows a collection of reviews left on Ora's Amazing Products by customers.


Monique Braun

Reviewed on: 2018-01-31 14:49:38

I usually use this before bed, and do a quick rinse in the morning. My skin feels so nourished and rejuvenated by the time I get up. I have found it also works well during dry windy days just a drop on my finger tips and lightly put it on my cheeks helps keep them from getting chapped. Great product love that it's free of all the harsh chemicals!.


Andrea Shuman

Reviewed on: 2018-01-31 13:36:24

I love the magic face potion. It imediately soaks into my skin giving it moisture and leaving it glowing. I use it after showering, after washing my face and anytime I have facial dryness. I also trust the product because the ingredients are listed and natural, no chemicals I can’t pronounce..


Deborah Blaiberg

Reviewed on: 2018-01-31 11:23:59

When you look up "crack for the face" you will find a picture of this magic potion next to it. In the winter it makes for incredible protection against the harsh winter elements and in summer I use it right after the post pool shower whilst the pores are still open so my skin can absorb all its yummy goodness. And yes its an oil but it wont make your skin greasy, it will make it smooth and glowy and just very very happy. But be warned once you use this stuff you will be hooked FOREVER. Hence the crack..


Marjan

Reviewed on: 2017-10-28 03:49:07

First time i ordered it From Desertcart uae.. Omg Ds iz incredible For me Itz magic kit.. Serum doesn't work quickly but Itz ok im in love with dz 2in1 scrubmask love U.


Michelle

Reviewed on: 2016-01-08 14:58:41

This product leaves my face so incredibly soft! It effectively cleans and exfoliates without being harsh. My skin is dewy and glowing after I use it! It's definitely a power product!.


Jenni Murrock

Reviewed on: 2017-09-16 13:35:21

Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. Id prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you don?t mind. Natually Ill give you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing. http://hornhautentferner-test.org.


CP

Reviewed on: 2015-04-28 19:08:48

O my goodness i am so excited about this body butter. It just melts on my skin and feels ultra smooth when I'm applying it. I have used it on minor cuts and scrapes and my heels are feeling and looking awesome. It is thick and has a very smooth texture. The fragrance is a beautiful citrus grove. I received this as a free sample for review purposes. All opinions are my own..


CP

Reviewed on: 2015-04-25 23:16:55

I really like using this serum every morning. I use a cotton ball to dab a little on my cheeks, forehead and chin. The driest parts of my face. I really like the feeling this serum leaves my skin feeling. Very soft and hydrated all day. The fragrance of this serum may not be for every one but over all its a great serum. I received a free sample of this product for review purposes. All opinions are my own..


Terri

Reviewed on: 2018-01-19 06:40:35

I'm tending to look a lot older since I've been using the products every night for a month now I just look older I got more wrinkles I don't know what's going on but I'm getting worse.


Kim

Reviewed on: 2016-05-21 10:09:39

I love this stuff! Wasn't sure about the scent, but I find I can't fall asleep without it. It keeps my skin soft & moisturized. Definitely helps with fine lines..


CP

Reviewed on: 2015-04-26 03:20:06

This is a great serum that I use a few times a week to help keep my skin softer and glowing. At the end of the day my skin is usually dry and itchy and by using this serum at night my skin has a chance to rejuvenate itself. The serum isn't greasy and it absorbs quickly when I dab it on with a simple cotton ball. This is a sample product I received to review. All opinions are my own..


Ora

Reviewed on: 2018-01-30 14:07:04

There aren't that many on here, but this product has a 5 star rating and a lot of reviews from real customers (not from sponsored purchases) on Amazon. To read more reviews, check it out over there..


Shana

Reviewed on: 2016-03-10 20:37:24

I bought this product off Amazon a week ago after getting a very large piece finished. I have been using it for 3 days only but I am truly amazed! Great product can't wait to try more..


Jada Jaco

Reviewed on: 2015-11-17 13:41:10

heals, moisturizes & shines up new & old tattoo's amazingly! will be using this from now on! also does wonderful on dry hands/feet. my 2 yr old grandbaby had a rash/chaffing on her face & a stuffy nose/cough applying a lil on her face & around her nose a couple times a day has done wonders in 36hrs! thanks again Miss Ora!!.


Amy

Reviewed on: 2015-03-31 14:07:39

I got your All Purpose Salve 3 days ago just in time for my new tattoo. I had tattoo goo but I ran out so I tried this. I love it. Your Salve stops the itching and helps with the dry skin. Your Salve is better then tattoo goo and that's saying a lot..